.....Glungezer Renn Service …..
.....Glungezer Renn Service …..

.....unser GRS Team

Obmann

Herbert Gigler

+43 664 6263114 

herbert.gigler@me.com

Trainerin Kinder

Riegler Tina

+43 664 1523808

tina.riegler1995@gmail.com

Trainerin Kinder

Streiter Nina

+43 680 3170490

nina.streiter99@gmail.com

Trainer Kinder

Klausner Tommy

+43 664 3340022

t.klausner@gmx.at

Trainer Schüler/Jugend

Kröss Daniel

+43  664 5245302

dkroess@gmail.com

Trainer Schüler

Robert Moosleitner

+43 664 6256664

robert.moosleitner@gmail.com

Trainer Schüler

Julian Kröss

Kassier- und Schriftführerin

Waltraud Klingenschmid

+43 664 7863678

waltraud.klingenschmid@gmx.at

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Waltraud Klingenschmid